Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees

General board meetings are open to all members in good standing. If you wish to attend and speak at a meeting, please contact the board secretary, Janet Koven, at least one week before the meeting so you can be placed on the agenda. Walk-in visitors are welcome, but only as observers.

Board of Directors


Executive Officers

President - Michael Kapin

 President-Elect - Lisa Rein

Controller - Pam Sudbury

Treasurer - Ben Weiger

Secretary - Jane Koven





Membership Chair - Stephanie Posner
Ritual Chair- Jordan Zadwick

Fundraising/Programming Chair
Federation Liaison
- Lani Gordon

House Chair - Mark Lewis

Administrative Chair - Jeff Rothschild

Security Chair - Phil Kabakoff

Caring Committee Chair - Janet Aaronson

Social Action Chair - Sarah Hatler




Auxiliary Organization Leadership
Sisterhood President - Cathy Frisinger

Brotherhood President - Barrett Garrison

Sylvia Gray Chaverim - Ellen Pincus



Thu, June 1 2023 12 Sivan 5783